Don’t forget…


Bumbles closes on the following days throughout 2019. These are as follows:

Bank holidays:

Monday 18th March
Monday 22nd April
Tuesday 23rd April
Monday 6th May
Monday 27th May
Monday 26th August

Days of exceptional closure:

Monday 8th July –
Friday 12th July

Tuesday 24th December –
Thursday 2nd January 2020